Distributors

LOCATION AGENT NAME PHONE No MOBILE PHONE EMAIL
WESTERN AUSTRALIA
BENCUBBIN Rob & Dee Breakell 08 9685 1315 Dee 0427 851 325 fishwick1@westnet.com.au
Rob 0428 851 315
BORDEN Wayne & Jackie Davis 08 9827 6060 0427 603 113 wp@bigpond.com
CORRIGIN Rick & Peta Button 08 9063 2651 Rick 0427 632 171 buttonrp@wn.com.au
Peta 0417 101 156
DOWERIN Gavin & Amanda Hagboom 08 9634 1026 Gavin 0427 341 026 hagboom@skymesh.com.au
Amanda 0427 341 014
ESPERANCE Paul Pelham 08 9071 580 0467 583 013 loffsfeedsaddlery@telecomwest.net.au
GNOWANGERUP Phil & Wendy Patterson 08 9827 1570 Phil 0428 271 572 ppatterson1@bordernet.com.au
Wendy 0428 221 511
JERRAMUNGUP Sally-Ann Evans   0429 351 128 jerramungup4farmers@outlook.com
KONDININ Gary & Janet Repacholi 08 9889 6098 0427 896 098 careema@bigpond.com
KOORDA Derek Henning   0413 003 043 office@agri-stock.com.au
LAKE GRACE Greg & Kerrie Argent 08 98654042 Greg  0428 654 043 gsargent8@bigpond.com
MECKERING Gregor & Shelley Draffin 08 9625 1243 0408 299 198 gregor@barklyroyal.com.au
MINGENEW Kats Rural – Shirley Katona 08 9971 1347 0427 095 026 katsrural1@bigpond.com
MUKINBUDIN John & Debbie Shadbolt 08 9046 5142 0427 465 072 shaddy@wn.com.au
NAREMBEEN Andy Hardham 08 9064 7302 0429 647 173 nbhardwareag@westnet.com.au
NEWDEGATE Chris Walker 08 9872 0012 0439 272 382 kindelka@bigpond.com
PINGRUP Doug & Kerry Smith 08 9820 1013 0429 201 012 dbkasmith@bigpond.com
YORK Gary Bond  08 9641 2929 0427 411 019 parsrural@iprimus.com.au
SOUTH AUSTRALIA
COWELL Adrian & Sharran Franklin 08 8629 2140 0427 296 000 admin@treadzcowell.com.au
CUMMINS Travis & Coral Wagner 08 8676 8069 0427 768 069 kurgunyah@ativ8.net.au
PENONG Tim & Jenny Hardy 08 8625 1028 0428 825 250 jkhardy3@bigpond.com
RUDALL Malcom McCallum 08 8620 2053 0429 002 053 mmccallum@eyreonline.com
WUDINNA Troy & Jade Klante 08 8680 2196 0427 802 959 Td.jdklante@bigpond.com
VICTORIA
KANIVA Allan & Carolyn Howe 03 5392 3246 0428 375 671 howes@activ8.net.au
NEW SOUTH WALES
WALBUNDRIE Trish Lieschke 02 6029 9003 0428 299 043 admin@walbundriecoop.com.au

 

About 4Farmers