4Farmers

Western Australia

 

BENCUBBIN Rob & Dee Breakell  08 9685 1315  0428 851 315   fishwick1@westnet.com.au
BORDEN Wayne & Jackie Davis  08 9827 6060  0427 603 113   wp@bigpond.com
BROOMHILL Gerard & Colleen Paganoni  08 9824 1338  0428 241 338   paganoni@iinet.net.au
CORRIGIN Rick & Peta Button  08 9063 2651  0417 101 156  buttonrp@wn.com.au
DOWERIN Gavin & Amanda Hagboom  08 9634 1026  0427 341 026   hagboom@skymesh.com.au
DUMBLEYUNG  Peter & Bernadette West  08 9863 4071  0427 634 071   springdale47@bigpond.com
ESPERANCE  Paul Pelham (Loffs Feeds & Saddlery) 08 9071 5830  0429 120 005   loffsfeedsaddlery@telecomwest.net.au
ESPERANCE Theuns Dreyer (Farmgate) 08 9071 4341 0437 480 368 theuns@farmgateesp.com.au 
GERALDTON  Jonathan Moss (Burando Hill) 08 9964 7822  0428 647 822   jonathan.moss@burandohill.com.au
GNOWANGERUP  Phil & Wendy Patterson  08 9827 1570  0429 120 005   ppatterson1@bordernet.com.au
JERRAMUNGUP  Wayne & Sally-Ann 0429 351 128  0467 964 075  jerramungup4farmers@outlook.com
KOORDA  Shane & Karen Boyd  08 9684 1235  0427 841 235   boydkoorba@bigpond.com
KONDININ  Gary & Janet Repacholi  08 9889 6098  0427 896 098   careema@bigpond.com
LAKE GRACE Greg & Kerrie Argent 08 9865 4042 0428 654 043 gsargent8@bigpond.com
MECKERING Harry & Claire Taylor 08 9625 1243 0418 947 721 hct@westnet.com.au 
MUKINBUDIN John & Debbie Shadbolt 08 9046 5142 0427 465 072

shaddy@wn.com.au 

NAREMBEEN Andy Hardham 08 9064 7302 0429 647 173 nbhardwareag@westnet.com.au
NARROGIN John & Doreen Patmore 08 9883 6080 0447 836 155  jondor07@bigpond.com 
NEWDEGATE Ian & Kaye Walker 08 9872 0012 0427 720 012 kindelka@bigpond.com
PINGRUP Doug & Kerry Smith 08 9820 1013 0429 201 012 dbkasmith@bigpond.com
SCADDAN David & Linda Campbell 08 9075 6014 0428 756 011 linda@karingal.net.au
WONGAN HILLS Murray & Sue Falconer  08 9671 1126 0428 711 126 mfalconer58@gmail.com
YORK  Gary Bond (Pars Rural)  08 9641 2929  0427 411 019  parsrural@iprimus.com.au 

View all Latest News

4Farmers Celebrates 20 Years

4Farmers celebrates 20 years this year of...

Read more

Check out our Facebook Page

Our Facebook page is now being updated with all...

Read more

Register with 4Farmers today

To receive the following, and more!

  • Regular updates
  • Latest specials
  • Access to shop online
  • Latest market information
  • The monthly 4Front newsletter
  • Product updates & information

Register Now